Support for LAist comes from
We Explain L.A.
Stay Connected

Share This

This is an archival story that predates current editorial management.

This archival content was written, edited, and published prior to LAist's acquisition by its current owner, Southern California Public Radio ("SCPR"). Content, such as language choice and subject matter, in archival articles therefore may not align with SCPR's current editorial standards. To learn more about those standards and why we make this distinction, please click here.

Arts and Entertainment

The 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - 'Glee' Cast Members

Before you
Dear reader, we're asking you to help us keep local news available for all. Your financial support keeps our stories free to read, instead of hidden behind paywalls. We believe when reliable local reporting is widely available, the entire community benefits. Thank you for investing in your neighborhood.

The cast of Fox's "Glee" came away as winners of Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy Series at the 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards a week after winning Best Musical or Comedy Television Series at the Golden Globes - the freshman comedy is riding a wave of popularity but can it sustain it?

We snapped pics of the following cast members on the red carpet and winners podium:

Dianna Agron (Quinn Fabray), Jane Lynch (Sue Sylvester), Lea Michele (Rachel Berry), Cory Monteith (Finn Hudson), and Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina Cohen-Chang).