Support for LAist comes from
We Explain L.A.
Stay Connected

Share This

Arts and Entertainment

LAist at the 16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards: Photo Pool of TV/Film/Music Stars Vol. 2

LAist relies on your reader support.
Your tax-deductible gift today powers our reporters and keeps us independent. We rely on you, our reader, not paywalls to stay funded because we believe important news and information should be freely accessible to all.

Here is a grab bag of film, television, and music personalities that we captured on the red carpet and the awards podium. Included are: Adam Lambert, Alec Baldwin, Betty White, Cheryl Hines, Christoph Waltz, Diane Kruger, Edie Falco, Jeff Bridges, Jeff Garlin, Michael C. Hall, Patricia Arquette, Sandra Bullock, Sigourney Weaver, Susie Essman, Tina Fey, and Toni Collette.

We will have a couple more groupings of photos and video coming for you today.

All photos by Elise Thompson and Thomas Attila Lewis