Photos: Celebs Celebrate Mother's Day With Cute Pics

LenaDunhamMom.jpg
Lena Dunham with her mother, actress Laurie Simmons, at the 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards at the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live Sept. 22, 2013 in Los Angeles (Photo via Getty Images)

Celebrities took to Instagram this Mother's Day to pay tribute to their mommas in a series of heartfelt posts. Check out some of the famous moms and kids in the posts below from the likes of everyone from Snooki to Michelle Obama.

Ariana Grande

every day is your day, mommy!!!!! 🎈I love you with all my heart

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on


Nicki Minaj


Kevin Hart


Hugh Jackman

Happy Mother's Day to my Mum ... and yours too!

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on


Madonna


Halle Berry

Happy Mother’s Day. Today and everyday, I honor all mothers for their strength, patience, and grace.

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on


Drew Berrymore


Michelle Obama

Happy #MothersDay to my mom. I strive to be the kind of mother to my girls that you have always been to me.

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on


Hoda Kotb

Happy Mother's Day! May u spend yours in your jammies like My mom and my little girl. ❤️❤️

A post shared by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on


Bethenny Frankel

Happy #MothersDay to all the mamas out there. Sooo lucky to have my peanut ❤️

A post shared by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on



Kylie Minogue


John Legend


Lena Dunham

the 👸🏻

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on


Andy Cohen


Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi


Jessica Alba

Kicked off the #mothersday weekend @oliverpeoples party with my sweet momma @cathyalba

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on


Amy Schumer

Happy M Day Sita! I love you!

A post shared by @amyschumer on


Reese Withersopoon


Amy Sedaris

mother #mothersday

A post shared by Amy Sedaris (@amysedaris) on


Tom Brady


Theresa Caputo


Future


Naomi Watts


Zachary Quinto

mama ❤️.

A post shared by Zachary Quinto (@zacharyquinto) on


Chris Pratt


Aidy Bryant


Abbi Jacobson

Happy Mother's Day to my incredible mom. I'm very lucky.

A post shared by @abbijacobson on


Best Coast


Mac DeMarco

#das #me #mamacita. Happy Mother's Day to all y'all #mothers

A post shared by @macdemarco on


Mayor Eric Garcetti

Wishing a very happy #mothersday to every mom in LA!

A post shared by Mayor Eric Garcetti (@mayorofla) on